Register | Login Home

The Implementing Agreement on Enviromental, Safety, and
      Economic Aspects of Fusion Power(ESEFP IA)

Working together to ensure reliable, affordable and clean energy


    Chair: Yican Wu
Vice Chair: Edward Stevens
Assistant to Chair: Zhibin Chen
ExCo Members:
        Y. Wu(China)
        D. Maisonnier(Europe)
        K. Tobita(Japan)
        K. Kim(Korea)
        E. Stevens(USA)
        A. Kalashnikov(Russia)

Disclaimer:The ESEFPIA also known as the implementing Agreement on a Co-operative Programme on Environmental,Safety and Economic Aspects of Fusion Power,functions within a framework created by the International Energy Agency(IEA).Views,findings and publications of the ESEFPIA do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or of all of its individual member countries.

GMT+8, 2018-2-23 21:51 , Processed in 0.062400 second(s), 9 queries .

Copyright © 2014 IEA ESEFP Supported By INEST Contact Us