Register | Login Home


The Implementing Agreement on Enviromental, Safety, and
      Economic Aspects of Fusion Power(ESEFP IA)

Working together to ensure reliable, affordable and clean energy

IEA Home Countries Review Content

United States

2015-5-7 09:44| View Publisher: root| View: 2785| Comments: 0

United States

Executive Committee Members

E. Stevens, Vice Chair, Department of Energy

Task Leaders

1 In-vessel Tritium Source Terms

Masashi Shimada

masashi.shimada@inl.gov

2 Transient Thermofluid Modeling and Validation Tests

Brad Merrill

Brad.Merrill@inl.gov

3 Activation Products Source Terms

Paul Humrickhouse

paul.humrickhouse@inl.gov

4 Safety System Study Methodology

( Terminated July 2002)

5 Failure Rate Data Base

Lee Cadwallader

Lee.Cadwallader@inl.gov

6 Radioactive Waste Study

Laila El-Guebaly

elguebaly@engr.wisc.edu

7 Socio-Economic Aspects of Fusion Power

Rob Goldston

goldston@pppl.gov

8 Magnet Safety

Brad Merrill

brad.merrill@inl.gov

9 Fusion Power Plant Studies

Chuck Kessel

ckessel@pppl.gov

pre_articleRussiaNext ArticleKorea

Disclaimer:The ESEFPIA also known as the implementing Agreement on a Co-operative Programme on Environmental,Safety and Economic Aspects of Fusion Power,functions within a framework created by the International Energy Agency(IEA).Views,findings and publications of the ESEFPIA do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or of all of its individual member countries.

GMT+8, 2017-12-18 05:14 , Processed in 0.078000 second(s), 14 queries .

Copyright © 2014 IEA ESEFP Supported By INEST Contact Us

返回顶部