Register | Login Home


The Implementing Agreement on Enviromental, Safety, and
      Economic Aspects of Fusion Power(ESEFP IA)

Working together to ensure reliable, affordable and clean energy

IEA Home Countries Review Content

Europe

2015-5-7 09:49| View Publisher: root| View: 2656| Comments: 0

Europe

Executive Committee Members

D. Maisonnier, European Fusion Development Agreement

Task Leaders

1 In-vessel Tritium Source Terms

Volker Philipps (Retired)

v.philipps@fz-juelich.de

2 Transient Thermofluid Modeling and Validation Tests

(Open)

3 Activation Products Source Terms

Christian Grisolia

Christian.grisolia@cea.fr

4 Safety System Study Methodology

( Terminated July 2002)

5 Failure Rate Data Base

Tonio Pinna

pinna@frascati.enea.it

6 Radioactive Waste Study

Massimo Zucchetti

zucchetti@polito.it

7 Socio-Economic Aspects of Fusion Power

David Ward

David.Ward@ukaea.org.uk

8 Magnet Safety

Volker Pasler

pasler@irs.fzk.de

9 Fusion Power Plant Studies

G. Federici

Gianfranco.Federici@f4e.europa.eu

pre_articleJapanNext ArticleChina

Disclaimer:The ESEFPIA also known as the implementing Agreement on a Co-operative Programme on Environmental,Safety and Economic Aspects of Fusion Power,functions within a framework created by the International Energy Agency(IEA).Views,findings and publications of the ESEFPIA do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or of all of its individual member countries.

GMT+8, 2017-12-18 05:12 , Processed in 0.062401 second(s), 14 queries .

Copyright © 2014 IEA ESEFP Supported By INEST Contact Us

返回顶部